Add curb appeal to your home with a JMS Exterior Remodel!

#1 Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofer

BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors
Home » Reviews

Jackson Exterior Remodel Product Reviews

JMS Exteriors logo white - JMS Exteriors

Sale Ends 01-01-2023 and applies to
new project contracts only

$500 OFF Project + 12 Mos No Interest Financing Offered

5/5
Lifetime warranty - JMS Exteriors
BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)

Very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2022

Very professional. The workers were very professional, cleaned everything up when finished. This company is top notch.

Mike Lane

Job well done!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2022

JMS installed a new metal roof on my house today. The crew was quick, on time and polite. The men cleaned everything up after job was completed . Roof looks amazing and I would recommend this company.

Dave McNear

Findlay,OH

Dave

JMS IS the very best!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2022

I believe JMS Restoration is at the top for work excellence, work ethic and customer service. I would highly recommend this company that goes above and beyond to everyone! Thank you for your awesome support and for going the extra mile.

Susan D. House

Highly recommend this company to all my friends and family

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2022

Very, very pleasant folks to work with. Highly recommend this company to all my friends and family .Very easy to do business with JMS Roofing. They did and outstanding job. Definitely will be doing more business with JMS RESTORATION in the future. A very special thanks for Mr. Phillip and his kindness.

Ronnie Bates

Thanks for job well done.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Searched for gutter fixer and this company came up. Our house was built 25 years ago and newly acquired by us. No trees are inside our yard yet our gutters are full. Asked them for covers on the gutters. Man came next day after my call and gave very high estimate. They contract out their gutter work and guys came but never finished. When I reported to JMS that work was not complete, foreman and guys returned to do super job of LEVELING, attaching, caulking, extending, and covering over 240’ of gutter. Thanks for job well done. At last someone who cares to do things right.

Susan Holloway

5 Beautiful Windows

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Had 5 beautiful windows installed a few months ago. Less expensive and faster response than Window World. Very happy with them and the entire process.

Rebecca Easley

Fast response and execution.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Company did a great job fixing my roof and siding. Fast response and execution. Definitely recommend

Brian Carter

Great team of home improvement pros

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

5-stars!

Kevin M

I highly suggest JMS and will continue to use them for future needs

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

JMS just finished installing a new roof on our house today. I can’t thank them enough for a professional, timely, and efficient project! Our roof looks fantastic, and the construction workers WORKED when they were at our home. I have never seen a crew work so fast and clean. I highly suggest JMS and will continue to use them for future needs.

Jon Bailey

Always on time!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

Great experience working with the folks at JMS. Most importantly, every phase of the project was on time when it was promised. The project cost estimate was more than competitive and accurate. Most impressive was the construction crew very professional and beautiful workmanship. And always on time! It has been a sincere pleasure to work with JMS for high quality work at an affordable price

Peter Zinkus

New roof & gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

JMS did a fantastic job on my roof & gutter replacement. Very professional, courteous staff, & used high quality materials. I’m very satisfied with the repairs that were completed.

Johnathan Robinson

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Very professional

Mike Troesser

Solid Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Solid service. Very polite crew. When I wasn’t happy with one aspect of the job, they came back out within 2 days and made it right.

Thomas R.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

JMS roofing replaced a roof on my house a few years ago and I loved the ease of the process. When I started house hunting and found one I was interested in, Mike was one of the first people I called. Contrary to the owner’s opinion, Mike found a lot of damage and helped me negotiate with the seller. JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.

Ella Williams

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

I had a number of queries with regard to products and pricing and she never let me down, always replied to emails and I could speak to her on the phone whenever I needed. Great knowledge and customer service were second to none!

Carolyn Castro

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2020

We can say this…we are extremely pleased with the work JMS

did for us. We would highly recommend JMS!

Doc and Stephi Eastman

Great team for metal roofing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Outstanding work, the finished product looks amazing.

K M

I would highly recommended JMS!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2019

Phillip and his crew did an excellent job replacing my mothers s roof. Phillip did a great job explaining the process to us. The crew arrived early and worked late into the evening. The crew was very thorough picking up all trash and debris when they were done. I would highly recommended JMS.

Teresa C

Highly Recommend JMS Exteriors!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Very respectful and responsible. On time and know what they are doing. Highly Recommended

Lora P

Metal roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2019

Great metal roofing quote, very competitive

Mike R

Knowledgeable and friendly roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2019

David came out on time to give me an estimate. very friendly and told me the pros and cons of the different types of roofing. I’ll use them when I finally get a chance to install a roof on my home.

Mary R

Great for new house inspection and remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2019

JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.

Ella W

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2019

I was very pleased with the roofing work JMS provided for my home. As a lady, I was intimidated at first having my roof repaired after a storm but Mike made the entire process easy and I was well informed of everything being performed. They are very professional and easy to partner with. I would highly recommend Mike and his entire team at JMS Roofing.

Crystal B
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Exterior Remodeling Options

 

Protect your Tennessee home's exterior with JMS exteriors

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Crystal B.
Jackson, TN
Read More
I was very pleased with the roofing job JMS Exteriors provided for my home. As a woman, I was intimidated at first having my roof repaired after a storm but Mike made the entire production process easy and I was well informed of everything being performed. They are very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Mike and his entire team at JMS Roofing and Restoration.
Ella W.
Jackson, TN
Read More
JMS Exteriors replaced a roof on my house a few years ago and I loved the ease of the process. When I started house hunting and found one I was interested in, Mike was one of the first people I called. Contrary to the owner’s opinion, Mike found a lot of damage and helped me negotiate with the seller. JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.
Previous
Next

Sale Ends 01-01-2023 and applies to
new project contracts only

$500 OFF

Roofing, Siding, Windows, & More

PLUS 12 Months No Interest Financing

#1 Roofing & Exteriors in Greater Jackson

5/5
Lifetime warranty - JMS Exteriors
BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors

FREE QUOTE NOW!