Roofing • Siding • Windows

CALL

Add curb appeal to your home with a JMS Exterior Remodel!

#1 Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofer

BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors
Home » Reviews

Jackson Exterior Remodel Product Reviews

JMS Exteriors logo white - JMS Exteriors

Sale Ends 08-01-2024 and applies to
new project contracts only

$500 OFF EXTERIOR REMODELS

5/5
Lifetime warranty - JMS Exteriors
BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)

Well done

March 8, 2024

Very happy to recommend JMS. My roof job was completed on time, as promised with good materials & professional workmanship, all under the watchful eye of Phillip Dennison. This company is local, uses local materials & local roofers. Well done.

Bobby Elam

JMS is a great company to work with!

January 5, 2024

I called to get an estimate for a new metal roof and they came in less than an hour. I received the estimate right away and it was the best estimate I got compared to other companies. JMS has already completed my roof while some other companies I contacted have yet to provide me an estimate. The JMS Roofing crew did an excellent job at installing the roof. They worked hard all day, even when the weather conditions were not favorable. Upon completion they cleaned up my yard very well. Overall the company did quality work, was very professional, and I highly recommend JMS!

Dasha Klyuyenko

Roof, Siding, and Gutters

September 26, 2023

2 years ago I had JMS install the roof on my home they did an excellent job. After searching for months for someone to install the siding on my home I settled on JMS. They the best price and I got gutters and drip edges as well. Other companies wanted much more and the was just siding only. Robert is excellent to work with, he always goes out of his way to make sure customers are well taken care of.

Larry Houart

What a great crew!

July 7, 2023

We hope to use them more in the future!

Toni Edson

What a great crew!

July 7, 2023

We hope to use them more in the future!

Toni Edson

Use JMS RESTORATION FOR ALL YOUR ROOFING NEEDS

June 21, 2023

We would highly recommend this company for any of your roofing needs. This is an excellent company and the workmanship and service is excellent

Debra Thomasson

Awesome Workmanship

June 7, 2023

So glad we found JMS Exteriors, just got our new roof and gutters w/ screens..Awesome work …We highly recommend JMS..from getting a quote to installation…all business no messing around job started at 7a.m. done by 4ish…came back to install gutters with screens…so thankful for JMS. Highly recommended…

Joyce and Bob Heil

Great work!!!

May 17, 2023

I got a new roof installed on May 8. This company has been great to work with and did an excellent job, I watched the whole process…… they did not harm one flower bed!!!! Showed up on time and worked hard. I’m still waiting for other companies to call me back. John Currie has been easy to work with and answers all my questions. I would definitely recommend to anyone…. I already have…….

Brenda Ridings

My New Roof

April 19, 2023

JMS just finished putting a new roof on my house. Starting with my first call to them for an estimate until now everything was done very professionally. The install crew just left. They worked until 9:00 pm to finish but even though it was late they were taking the time to make sure it was all just right. I am very happy with the job.

Danny Roland

Fantastic Company

April 10, 2023

Mr. John came out and gave us a quote the same day I called! Such a nice man!!

The price was great and the roofers did an amazing job! I would recommended them to anyone!

Kristy Dew

AWESOME AWESOME COMPANY.

April 7, 2023

We did a.complete.remodel..roofing..gutters..knocked out walls..ripped up floors..replaced joist..replaced with new flooring..literally a complete remodel and they did it all!! Penny and Phil are awesome people and were they with us..and for us..they whole way..definitely recommend this company

tammy gourley

I definitely will recomend to family and friends.

March 12, 2023

Excellent company, very good prices and our roof was replaced 2 weeks after we got the quote. Roofing crew worked non stop, just a small break for lunch and back to work until dark. Everything was done in a day and a half (Saturday and Sunday).

Maria Qualey

I definitely would recommend them.

December 5, 2022

They did a great job in replacing our roof and replacing the sliding that was damaged. The team was very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend them.

Rose Holley

Had siding installed, did a great job.

December 3, 2022

Had siding installed, did a great job.

Jason Doebler

No complaints after all the work had been completed

November 5, 2022

No complaints after all the work had been completed

Larry Houart

Very professional.

November 5, 2022

Very professional. The workers were very professional, cleaned everything up when finished. This company is top notch.

Mike Lane

Job well done!

October 5, 2022

JMS installed a new metal roof on my house today. The crew was quick, on time and polite. The men cleaned everything up after job was completed . Roof looks amazing and I would recommend this company.

Dave McNear

Findlay,OH

Dave

JMS IS the very best!

October 5, 2022

I believe JMS Restoration is at the top for work excellence, work ethic and customer service. I would highly recommend this company that goes above and beyond to everyone! Thank you for your awesome support and for going the extra mile.

Susan D. House

Highly recommend this company to all my friends and family

September 25, 2022

Very, very pleasant folks to work with. Highly recommend this company to all my friends and family .Very easy to do business with JMS Roofing. They did and outstanding job. Definitely will be doing more business with JMS RESTORATION in the future. A very special thanks for Mr. Phillip and his kindness.

Ronnie Bates

Thanks for job well done.

August 17, 2022

Searched for gutter fixer and this company came up. Our house was built 25 years ago and newly acquired by us. No trees are inside our yard yet our gutters are full. Asked them for covers on the gutters. Man came next day after my call and gave very high estimate. They contract out their gutter work and guys came but never finished. When I reported to JMS that work was not complete, foreman and guys returned to do super job of LEVELING, attaching, caulking, extending, and covering over 240’ of gutter. Thanks for job well done. At last someone who cares to do things right.

Susan Holloway

5 Beautiful Windows

August 15, 2022

Had 5 beautiful windows installed a few months ago. Less expensive and faster response than Window World. Very happy with them and the entire process.

Rebecca Easley

Fast response and execution.

June 8, 2022

Company did a great job fixing my roof and siding. Fast response and execution. Definitely recommend

Brian Carter

Great team of home improvement pros

February 11, 2022

5-stars!

Kevin M

I highly suggest JMS and will continue to use them for future needs

February 1, 2022

JMS just finished installing a new roof on our house today. I can’t thank them enough for a professional, timely, and efficient project! Our roof looks fantastic, and the construction workers WORKED when they were at our home. I have never seen a crew work so fast and clean. I highly suggest JMS and will continue to use them for future needs.

Jon Bailey

Always on time!

January 26, 2022

Great experience working with the folks at JMS. Most importantly, every phase of the project was on time when it was promised. The project cost estimate was more than competitive and accurate. Most impressive was the construction crew very professional and beautiful workmanship. And always on time! It has been a sincere pleasure to work with JMS for high quality work at an affordable price

Peter Zinkus

New roof & gutters

April 6, 2021

JMS did a fantastic job on my roof & gutter replacement. Very professional, courteous staff, & used high quality materials. I’m very satisfied with the repairs that were completed.

Johnathan Robinson

Thanks

February 8, 2021

Very professional

Mike Troesser

Solid Service

November 9, 2020

Solid service. Very polite crew. When I wasn’t happy with one aspect of the job, they came back out within 2 days and made it right.

Thomas R.

Very happy

October 9, 2020

JMS roofing replaced a roof on my house a few years ago and I loved the ease of the process. When I started house hunting and found one I was interested in, Mike was one of the first people I called. Contrary to the owner’s opinion, Mike found a lot of damage and helped me negotiate with the seller. JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.

Ella Williams

Excellent Job!

October 1, 2020

I had a number of queries with regard to products and pricing and she never let me down, always replied to emails and I could speak to her on the phone whenever I needed. Great knowledge and customer service were second to none!

Carolyn Castro

Highly Recommend!

February 13, 2020

We can say this…we are extremely pleased with the work JMS

did for us. We would highly recommend JMS!

Doc and Stephi Eastman

Great team for metal roofing!

November 1, 2019

Outstanding work, the finished product looks amazing.

K M

I would highly recommended JMS!

September 9, 2019

Phillip and his crew did an excellent job replacing my mothers s roof. Phillip did a great job explaining the process to us. The crew arrived early and worked late into the evening. The crew was very thorough picking up all trash and debris when they were done. I would highly recommended JMS.

Teresa C

Highly Recommend JMS Exteriors!

August 14, 2019

Very respectful and responsible. On time and know what they are doing. Highly Recommended

Lora P

Metal roofing

August 7, 2019

Great metal roofing quote, very competitive

Mike R

Knowledgeable and friendly roofers

August 7, 2019

David came out on time to give me an estimate. very friendly and told me the pros and cons of the different types of roofing. I’ll use them when I finally get a chance to install a roof on my home.

Mary R

Great for new house inspection and remodeling

August 7, 2019

JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.

Ella W

No Title

August 7, 2019

I was very pleased with the roofing work JMS provided for my home. As a lady, I was intimidated at first having my roof repaired after a storm but Mike made the entire process easy and I was well informed of everything being performed. They are very professional and easy to partner with. I would highly recommend Mike and his entire team at JMS Roofing.

Crystal B
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Exterior Remodeling Options

 

Protect your Tennessee home's exterior with JMS exteriors

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Crystal B.
Jackson, TN
Read More
I was very pleased with the roofing job JMS Exteriors provided for my home. As a woman, I was intimidated at first having my roof repaired after a storm but Mike made the entire production process easy and I was well informed of everything being performed. They are very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Mike and his entire team at JMS Roofing and Restoration.
Ella W.
Jackson, TN
Read More
JMS Exteriors replaced a roof on my house a few years ago and I loved the ease of the process. When I started house hunting and found one I was interested in, Mike was one of the first people I called. Contrary to the owner’s opinion, Mike found a lot of damage and helped me negotiate with the seller. JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.
Previous
Next

Sale Ends 08-01-2024 and applies to
new project contracts only

$500 OFF

YOUR NEXT EXTERIOR REMODEL

PLUS 12 Months No Interest Financing

#1 Roofing & Exteriors in Greater Jackson

5/5
Lifetime warranty - JMS Exteriors
BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors

FREE QUOTE NOW!