Add curb appeal to your home with a JMS Exterior Remodel!

#1 Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofer

BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors
Home » Reviews

Jackson Exterior Remodel Product Reviews

JMS Exteriors logo white - JMS Exteriors

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2020

5/5
Lifetime warranty - JMS Exteriors
BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)

Solid Service

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Solid service. Very polite crew. When I wasn’t happy with one aspect of the job, they came back out within 2 days and made it right.

Thomas R.

Very happy

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

JMS roofing replaced a roof on my house a few years ago and I loved the ease of the process. When I started house hunting and found one I was interested in, Mike was one of the first people I called. Contrary to the owner’s opinion, Mike found a lot of damage and helped me negotiate with the seller. JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.

Ella Williams

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

I had a number of queries with regard to products and pricing and she never let me down, always replied to emails and I could speak to her on the phone whenever I needed. Great knowledge and customer service were second to none!

Carolyn Castro

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

We can say this…we are extremely pleased with the work JMS
did for us. We would highly recommend JMS!

Doc and Stephi Eastman

Great team for metal roofing!

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Outstanding work, the finished product looks amazing.

K M

I would highly recommended JMS!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Phillip and his crew did an excellent job replacing my mothers s roof. Phillip did a great job explaining the process to us. The crew arrived early and worked late into the evening. The crew was very thorough picking up all trash and debris when they were done. I would highly recommended JMS.

Teresa C

Highly Recommend JMS Exteriors!

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Very respectful and responsible. On time and know what they are doing. Highly Recommended

Lora P

Metal roofing

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Great metal roofing quote, very competitive

Mike R

Knowledgeable and friendly roofers

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

David came out on time to give me an estimate. very friendly and told me the pros and cons of the different types of roofing. I’ll use them when I finally get a chance to install a roof on my home.

Mary R

Great for new house inspection and remodeling

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.

Ella W

No Title

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

I was very pleased with the roofing work JMS provided for my home. As a lady, I was intimidated at first having my roof repaired after a storm but Mike made the entire process easy and I was well informed of everything being performed. They are very professional and easy to partner with. I would highly recommend Mike and his entire team at JMS Roofing.

Crystal B
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Exterior Remodeling Options

 

Protect your Tennessee home's exterior with JMS exteriors

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Crystal B.
Jackson, TN
Read More
I was very pleased with the roofing job JMS Exteriors provided for my home. As a woman, I was intimidated at first having my roof repaired after a storm but Mike made the entire production process easy and I was well informed of everything being performed. They are very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Mike and his entire team at JMS Roofing and Restoration.
Ella W.
Jackson, TN
Read More
JMS Exteriors replaced a roof on my house a few years ago and I loved the ease of the process. When I started house hunting and found one I was interested in, Mike was one of the first people I called. Contrary to the owner’s opinion, Mike found a lot of damage and helped me negotiate with the seller. JMS was hired to replace the roof and I bought the house. I am very appreciative of Mike Newsom and JMS. Thank you for making an overwhelming process so easy.
Previous
Next

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2020

$500 OFF

Roofing, Siding, Windows, & More

PLUS 12 Months No Interest Financing

#1 Roofing & Exteriors in Greater Jackson

5/5
Lifetime warranty - JMS Exteriors
BBB-Logo- Exterior Remodeling Jackson TN - JMS Exteriors

FREE QUOTE NOW!